Lil Kim’s highly anticipated mixtape, “Harcore 2k14″ was supposed to hit the net on Black Friday. I guess there her team decided that they needed to delay it just a little bit more.

To soothe her diehard fan base, she released the tracklist for the project. Featuring contributions from French Montana, Jadakiss, Yo Gotti, and Miley Cyrus, check out her tracklist below.

Still no word on when the mixtape will drop.

‘Hardcore 2K13′ Tracklist

1. Intro – In A Minor (Part 2)
2. Real Sick (feat. Jadakiss)
3. Kimmy Blanco
4. Be Careful
5. Dead Gal Walking
6. Stadium Muzic (feat. Yo Gotti)
7. Whenever You See Me
8. Haterz
9. Crush on You (Part 2)
10. Work Da Pole
11. Suicide (feat. French Montana)
12. Bad Bitch (feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Look Like Money