Author Page

506 Entries


Al-Doe – “Legends of the Lobby”

Al-Doe has made a name for himself not only throughout the Bronx, his hometown, but across the map, making him a legend in his own right. With a tremendous drive for success and determination to be great pushing him, Al-Doe…

0 Comments / 3 View / May 1, 2017

A1krashn - Black Moon2

A1krashn – “Black Moon”

Getting his start learning to produce after playing musical instruments was “natural” says up and coming singer/producer A1krashn, also know as A1. “It all started from beating on the table. When I was younger my father kept me in music…

0 Comments / 4 View / April 29, 2017


6ixers – “6ixers”

Representing the “6” in Atlanta—a neighborhood directly off 6 Flags Drive—KKruger and Boo are a young, up-and-coming duo known as the 6ixers. Growing up and witnessing creativity, violence, and talent throughout their city, the 6ixers have been able to usher…

0 Comments / 7 View / April 28, 2017


IkeSav – “The Zone”

Ike Sav has been diligently working on his new release “Just Friends,” with lead single is over 2K plays. With his reinvention as an artist and new sound, we are releasing each song & visuals to create more awareness. The…

0 Comments / 8 View / April 27, 2017


300lbs of Guwop – “Teefus”

80 Proof Inc. signees and visually awe-inspiring artists 300 Rez and DK Guwop come together to form the outlandish duo 300lbs of Guwop. As the lead vocalist, 300 Rez is known for the inescapable deep tone of his voice and…

0 Comments / 17 View / April 26, 2017


Music: Produkt ‘Man Down’ @ProduKtJRG

NYC emcee Produkt releases his new single “Man Down” and he is not holding anything back. He has a lot of ammo ready for his competition. “Man Down” is packed with hard-knocking beats and is a warning to everyone who…

0 Comments / 5 View / April 26, 2017


Grimass – “I Got The Time”

Raised in Lil Haiti in the belly of Miami, South Florida rapper Grimass is a true artist in the sense that he practiced his craft in some of the toughest conditions you can imagine. Getting his start with limited resources,…

0 Comments / 5 View / April 25, 2017


ForteBowie – “Oblige”

Coming off the release of his FADER-premiered “Birfday” music video, multifaceted talent and Think It’s A Game’s own ForteBowie decides to celebrate every marijuana enthusiast’s favorite holiday with new Drifta-produced sounds. Infused with plenty of THC, “Oblige” is a love…

0 Comments / 4 View / April 21, 2017


Music: G.A.R. ‘Leatherband’ – @officialGAR

Tune Tank Entertainment presents the latest music release from up and coming mc G.A.R. The title of this new release is Leatherband. Give it a listen, G.A.R is has a very solid bounce to his music.

0 Comments / 3 View / April 20, 2017


Dizzy – “Ride With Me”

Canadian sensation Dizzy is back with another clean visual for the fans, this time bringing out some old school cars and fast whips for the shoot. With a steady fan base and regular shows in Canada opening up for acts…

0 Comments / 3 View / April 17, 2017