Author Page

935 Entries

Solomonilla – “New Ferrari”

Solomonilla is back today with the highly-anticipated video for his breakout cut “New Ferrari.” Directed and edited by Brix Work, “New Ferrari” comes to life magically through Brix’s masterful edits and creative mind, as well as Solo’s signature energy and…

0 Comments / 4 View / February 19, 2018

Matthew Schultz – “Promise For Keeps”

Matthew Schultz is a multi-instrumentalist, producer, singer and performer hailing from New York. His new single, “Promise For Keeps,” sees him return to the fray in some style. Musically, it is has its finger on the pulse, blending elements of EDM…

0 Comments / 5 View / February 19, 2018

LU$T ft. Str8 Cash – “301”

Up and coming artist LU$T is heating up the game with her new video, “301,” featuring Str8 Cash. The single is available on iTunes, Spotify, Tidal, etc. Check the new visuals out and let us know what you think!

0 Comments / 1 View / February 19, 2018

M.I.C. (Money Im Countin) – Oh So Clean (Video)

M.I.C. is a Bronx bred upstart looking to build his own Hip Hop empire. On his quest to doing so, Mikál-Alexander Smith, has dedicated much of his time to perfecting his craft. In recent years, M.I.C. – his artist moniker…

0 Comments / 1 View / February 19, 2018

Rjack$ – “Last Forever”

19 year old OKC native Rjack$ hits timelines with his new visual to “Last Forever.” Give it a spin and let us know your thoughts!

0 Comments / 4 View / February 18, 2018

J Mayz ft. Lil Donald – “Bad Choices”

J Mayz hits timelines again with his new track “Bad Choices,” which features Freebang Gang artist Lil Donald. Give the new track a spin via Spotify and check out J Mayz’ most recent full-length ‘Chasin Dat Green 3,’ which features guest appearances…

0 Comments / 4 View / February 17, 2018

Niqle Nut – “Today”

Two of LA finest link up today as Niqle Nut and G Perico rep the blue team on their latest collab “Today.” It’s a menacing cut from the rising west coast rappers, who trade some quality bars across the Deadstarbeatz…

0 Comments / 4 View / February 17, 2018

grizz – “V12”

grizz returns today with an ultra-smooth new single in the form of “V12.” It’s a well-done record from the Los Angeles rapper, who takes a more downtempo approach with this track, laying down some silky rhymes across David Morse’s airy,…

0 Comments / 4 View / February 17, 2018

Kuma – “Whiskey Talking”

Kuma is an Asian American singer, song writer, and producer. Coming from a Jazz background, his aim is to bring Jazz and Funk into the R&B and Hip-Hop world and make a unique fusion of the sounds. Check out “Chloe’s…

0 Comments / 2 View / February 15, 2018

Lil Ugly Toes – “Two”

Lil Ugly Toes recently unleashed the video for “Two,” and it’s been making waves. He takes to the streets of LA to bring his catchy, well-written bars to life, showing off his slick flows and knack for clever rhymes and…

0 Comments / 6 View / February 13, 2018