Author Page

713 Entries

Majix – Money Counter

Fresh out of prison, Majix debuts his first single #MoneyCounter off of his mixtape #ChapoMoney. Majix is well known in the streets of Miami hailing from the notorious Lil Haiti / North Miami area. Majix is currently in the studio…

0 Comments / 5 View / August 14, 2017

Starlito ft. Mobsquad Nard – Family To Feed

Starlito and Mobsquad Nard are frequent collaborators and for “Family to Feed”, Starlito welcomes the Jacksonville rapper in to the Grind Hard inner circle in his Nashville, TN hometown. Besides Red Dot, who is actually signed to Grind Hard, Nard…

0 Comments / 8 View / August 11, 2017

Desi Dezz – “Lonzo Ball”

Desi Dezz just unleashed a tremendous new visual for his standout record “Lonzo Ball.” It’s features Trey Songz-collaborator JR, who combines with Dezz for a positively knockout combination across the sleek production. Desi shows off his unique sound, as his…

0 Comments / 6 View / August 9, 2017

Ruff The Gift ft. Jace – “TakeOff”

Ruff The Gift links up with Jace for his new track “TakeOff,” which features production from Lexibanks.

0 Comments / 6 View / August 7, 2017

Dee Long ft. Zay Moore – “Foolish”

Dee Long is a 23 year old up and comer from Oklahoma, and today we are bringing you his new track with fellow artist Zay Moore, entitled “Foolish.”

0 Comments / 10 View / August 7, 2017

KiD TeF ft. Royce Fann – “Interception”

KiD TeF links up with fellow artist Royce Fann for his new track “Inception.” Give it a spin and let us know what you think!

0 Comments / 4 View / August 7, 2017

Oren Major ft. Wave Chapelle – “Holy Water”

Atlanta, GA recording artist Oren Major drops off “Holy Water,” the first single from his upcoming project, ‘Black Privilege.’ The soulful piece touches on some of the biggest issues he faces as a black man living in America, including religion,…

0 Comments / 9 View / August 7, 2017

Serayah ft. Jazze Pha – “Driving Me”

Serayah, widely known for her television character Tiana Brown on the hit series Empire, is ready for the world to hear her voice. Her piano driven debut single, “Driving Me,” featuring Jazze Pha, is the first taste off her forthcoming…

0 Comments / 21 View / August 7, 2017

Mike Dupree ft. Marcus Yates – “I’m The Man”

Mike Dupree is a multi-platinum artist/producer from Kansas City who is managed by Rostrum Records. His production/collab catalog includes names such as Trey Songz, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell Williams, T.I., Snoop Dogg, Tech N9ne, and many more. Today, we are excited…

0 Comments / 8 View / August 6, 2017

Dueli$t Migg$ – “Hentai”

Silver Spring, Maryland buzzmaker Dueli$t Migg$ returns with a wild banger today in the form of “Hentai.” It’s a well-done record that’s produced by FIEND, who provides a booming backdrop over which Migg$ comes correct with some dope verses and…

0 Comments / 8 View / August 5, 2017