Cruel Summer tracklist

Cruel Summer tracklist

by / Comments Off on Cruel Summer tracklist / 1 View / September 1, 2012

— — — The tenative tracklist for G.O.O.D. Music’s much anticipated Cruel Summer appears on HMV Japan and Tower Records. Though nothing is confirmed yet, take a look at what may be the songs slated to appear on the LP arriving September 18. I like the appearances by Ghostface Killa, Raekwon, and R.Kelly. I really want to see how Azealia Banks is used. Surprise of the day “Don’t Like” is on here, Chief Keef aint bitchin about that too much I bet.

Cruel Summer (tracklist)

01. To The World (Kanye West & R. Kelly)

02. Clique (Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean)

03. Mercy (Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)

04. New God Flow (Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)

05. The Morning (Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj)

06. Cold (DJ Khaled)

07. Higher (The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e)

08. Sin City (John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef)

09. The One (Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)

10. Creepers (Kid Cudi)

11. Bliss (John Legend & Teyana Taylor)

12. Don’t Like. (Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss)