Jarren Benton – Slow Motion Vol. 2 (Album Stream)

by / Comments Off on Jarren Benton – Slow Motion Vol. 2 (Album Stream) / 29 View / July 25, 2016

Returning after the release of his impressive, self-revealing single “Scared” featuring OnCue and Big Rube, Jarren Benton presents us with his latest project, and first full length effort since separating from his former label, Funk Volume. The 16-track opus shows us that the Atlanta emcee hasn’t missed a step since his last project, showcasing his ability to cohesively craft a body of work that strikes to the core of the listener by engaging them with a widely relatable narrative. Equipped with 16 tracks in total, Benton receives contributions from Sy Ari Da Kid, Dizzy Wright, Chris Webby, M16, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, and more. You can find Slow Motion Vol. 2 right here on several digital platforms.