Rapsody “Idea of Beautiful”

Rapsody “Idea of Beautiful”

by / Comments Off on Rapsody “Idea of Beautiful” / 2 View / August 28, 2012

JAMLA Rapsody drops her own new project “The Idea of Beautiful” featuring the likes of 9th Wonder, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, The Cool Kids, BJ the Chicago Kid and more. Tracklist and link down bottom.


1. Motivation f. Big Rube

2. How Does It Feel f. Rocki Evans

3. Precious Wings

4. Believe Me

5. Non Fiction f. Raheem Devaughn & Ab-Soul

6. In The Drums f. Heather Victoria

7. Kind Of Love f. Nomsa Mazwai

8. Celebrate

9. Destiny

10. Good Good Love f. BJ The Chicago Kid

11. In The Town f. Nomsa Mazwai

12. Round Table Discussion f. Mac Miller & The Cool Kids

13. The Cards f. Big Remo

14. Come Home f. Rocki Evans

15. When I Have You f. Nomsa Mazwai

16. Believe Me (9th Wonder’s HaHaHa Remix)

17. Beautiful Music f. Childish Gambino & GQ [Bonus] 18. Thunder [Bonus]

Rapsody “Idea of Beautiful” deluxe editon download