Tag : ep

g rod

Music: G-Rod Releases New Excellence EP @sourmuzicbeats

G-Rod is set to release Excellence EP, a 7-track project filled with his latest instrumental work. This is a follow up to his Sour Muzic instrumental series. This time around G-Rod kept to his original boom bap style, while incorporating…

0 Comments / 7 View / May 18, 2017


Dolowolf – “Henny Henny” Ft. Wise

Virginia is home to many fresh rising new talents looking to further push the boundaries of Hip-Hop culture with their own unique talents. Hampton’s very own Dolowolf is readying his forthcoming EP “Karma 23” and today drops off one of…

0 Comments / 5 View / March 9, 2017


Richie Wess & Metro Boomin – “Richie Boomin”

Richie Wess is back and he returns in a huge way. Connecting with superstar producer Metro Boomin, the two have come together for a 4-track collaborative project entitled Richie Boomin. Executive produced by Metro Boomin, the EP also gets production…

0 Comments / 9 View / September 2, 2016


New Music: Ronnie Ronnie – ‘Mean’

It was only a mere few weeks back that we last heard from Ronnie Ronnie but today, he returns with some new vibes for us to jam. His new EP, entitled ‘Mean’, is 6 tracks of pure heat. The Chicago…

0 Comments / 6 View / April 13, 2016

Houston’s Kay Jay Unleashes Debut Trakksounds Produced EP “Tees, Trees & Mp3’s”

Houston’s Kay Jay Unleashes Debut Trakksounds Produced EP “Tees, Trees & Mp3’s”

Kay Jay’s debut, “Tees, Trees & MP3’s” is finally out and has already been given two thumbs up from Free Press Houston. The writer, who saw him perform at Houston Whatever Fest, decided to keep tabs on the up-and-comer and…

0 Comments / 11 View / December 14, 2015


EP: TESFA, The Twin (@tesfathetwin) “The Twin” (Audio)

TESFA, THE TWIN released his project,  The Twin a few weeks ago. Showcasing his highly unique lyrical style over his crafted production with assistance from SAVIOUR, Ghost N Ghoul, Chemist, WTCHCRFT, and Kodyak.gggg Stream his new project below [soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/60652013″…

0 Comments / 8 View / December 8, 2014

Money Makin Nique & J.I.D

EP: Money Makin Nique (@MoneyMakinNique) + J.I.D (@SlickSixJID) “Lucky Buddha” (Audio)

Two of best young emcees coming out of Atlanta, Money Makin Nique and J.I.D. teamed up for a collab EP. The 4-track Lucky Buddha, features guest appearances from Marian Mereba and Earth Gang. Stream their EP below [soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/157765811″ params=”color=ff5500″…

0 Comments / 2 View / July 11, 2014

EP: Easy Yves Saint (Yves265) “Sincerely, Yves” (Audio)

EP: Easy Yves Saint (Yves265) “Sincerely, Yves” (Audio)

Queens NYC natice and Houston resident Easy Yves Saint releases his EP, Sincerely, Yves this past weekend. This is the first of three EP’s Yves has planned for fans this year. Stream Sincerely, Yours below [soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/33291214″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true”…

0 Comments / 1 View / May 12, 2014

EP: 2 Chainz “Free Base” (Audio)

EP: 2 Chainz “Free Base” (Audio)

2 Chainz released his much talked about EP, Free Base. Tity enlists Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, Cap 1 and Ty to rock out with him on Honorable Cnote, Mike Will Madeit, Young Chop and Metro Boomin. The EP…

0 Comments / 5 View / May 5, 2014

2 Chainz “Freebase EP” Cover + Tracklist (Photo)

2 Chainz “Freebase EP” Cover + Tracklist (Photo)

2 Chainz is getting to release a new EP called Freebase on May 5th. This 5 track project will feature Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign and production for the usual suspects, Honorable C Note and Metro…

0 Comments / 2 View / April 25, 2014